Medarbejdere2019-01-02T12:37:49+00:00

Country Manager

Mårten Toll-Söderblom
+45 20 40 52 30
marten.toll-soderblom@securelink.net

Manager Strategic Business

Torben Riesgaard Petersen
+45 51 93 13 21
torben.petersen@securelink.net

Salg

Aein Jebelli
Account Manager
+45 23 33 71 66
aein.jebelli@securelink.net

Medarbejder

Jonas de Place
Account Manager
+45 28 74 64 59
jonas.de.place@securelink.net

Medarbejder

Katrine Aslak
Account Manager
+45 28 73 68 27
katrine.aslak@securelink.net

Michael Appel
Account Manager
+45 26 14 78 82
michael.appel@securelink.net

Michael Dreves Beier
Account Manager
+45 53 77 17 67
michael.dreves@securelink.net

Medarbejder

Thomas Steen Dam
Account Manager
+45 28 76 29 64
thomas.steen.dam@securelink.net

Øvrige

Andreas Kraik

Bettina Aaby Møller

Bettina Nyberg

Cecilia Söderblom Marketing

Cecilia Söderblom

Daniel Bergren Hede

David Dindorp

Darko Keseric

Eva Liendgaard Mossing

Hanne Linneke

Jan Andersen

Jan Jørgensen

Klavs Thaarup

Knud Erik Hansen

Medarbejder

Lars Hvedegaard

Morten Augustesen

Morten Kongsted Aarhus

Morten Kongsted

Morten Munck

Morten Olesen

Pernille Jensen

Raymond Toney

Medarbejder

René Bormann Nielsen

Thomas Domingo Dahlmann

Vagn Hovman

SecureLink Danmark